- Log into Slingshots webmail
- Click on Options (top menu)
- Click on Deleting and Moving Messages
- Uncheck “When deleting messages, move them to your Deleted Items folder instead of marking them as deleted?”
- Click Save Options
- Now you can delete messages and they will appear with a line through them. Click Purge Deleted Options (right hand top menu) to erase.
Warning using this method will delete any emails you delete without away to recover them.